Skip to Content



Submitted by • January 17, 2017

NATA test measures aptitude of the candidate through two sections - a paper based section for drawing and computer based section for aesthetic sensitivity.

The Syllabus for each sections are as follows,
1).Visualising and drawing the effects of light on the object and shadows cast on surroundings.
2).sketch a given object proportionately and rendering the same in visually appealing manner.
3).Sense of perspective drawing
4).Combining and composing given three dimensional elements to form a building or structural form.

For More information :

Keywords : Nata Syllabus, NATA syllabus 2016, NATA entrance exam syllabus, b.arch entrance exam syllabus

Voted by:
Voted by plcnata

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>